2022 Board of Directors Election - Nominations Closed

At the end of the Annual Membership Meeting nominations and their acceptance or rejection is finalized.

An email will be sent by email to all qualified voters within the next 24 hours. If you think you didn’t receive a ballot and should have, please check ‘Junk mail’ or ‘Spam’ folders first, then email election@makeict.org to request an explanation. The email on record in Wild Apricot ( https://makeict.wildapricot.org/ ) is where the ballot will be sent.

The ballot will contain the following nominees:

Rustin Atkeisson

Sherry Ibrahim

Ethan Doak

Gary Titus

Doug Wilson
Aaron Rivers
Ethan Doak
James Lancaster
Sherry Ibrahim
LaDeana Dockery

Voting is by approval voting. Meaning that you may select as many candidates as there are openings for that position. In practice you may choose up to four candidates in the At-Large Director position.

You may notice that some nominees appear in more than one position. Should a person be in the top four of votes received for the At-Large position and also receive a vote elsewhere where they are unopposed, they will be asked privately which position they accept.

Voting will be open for 48 hours.

Once everything has been tabulated and winners notified official results will be posted here and on the wiki.